The Faculty Council of Dentistry in Alexandria University has recently discusses the university decree regarding the formation of the permanent medical committee for the faculty members in Alexandria University. The committee will be headed by the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine and five Professors selected by the Dean as members. The formation should be adopted by the university President.